Celebrating Evidence of Succes

I believe in celebrating success, no matter how small. Therefore, I write.

I have so far accumulated seven customers as UTC. Even though not many, I am very happy at the fact that two of them became my customers via referrals. Also, one of the referees is not (yet) an investor because she is still studying.

I can see here that I must promote myself, no matter who I meet, be it student or even a jobless person. We never know who are their friends, associates or family. Furthermore, they might be interested or financially stable enough to invest with me someday.

I couldn’t describe the happiness I felt when these friends texted, “Ajan, my friend would like to invest with you.” The happy feeling was just like when I got my first hand phone, when I received a motorcycle as a surprise gift from my parents or when I won a state-level speech contest on my first attempt. Perhaps, this is why people said the success after a long, hard work felt sweeter.

I believe I just have to continue the work and then after long enough, the referrals I get will bring me even more happiness and bigger success. Perhaps, the success is even beyond my current imagination. At least I know now, at this point of my life, any dream is worth it as long as I strive for it.

Thanks, in advance, for your feedback.

Cici Wawa Maisara

Mulan Jamilah

Doraemon

Entries by Date

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
