A Motorcycle

A: Riding motorcycle is dangerous, isn’t it?

B: You are asking a motorcyclist, thus my answer would be bias, don’t you think?

A: Right. But still, I think it’s dangerous.

B: *silence* You still want to hear my opinion?

A: Definitely. Go on.

B: You watch Final Destination, the famous movie?

A: Yes, I did.

B: *smile*

A: *deep in thought* OK. I get your point.

If I get to choose a car over a motorcycle, I will definitely, undoubtedly choose car. But this motorcycle, I have considered it my friend. It had been by my side when I cried in the rain, when I ride under the hot burning sun and whatever weather.

When I saw people walking on the road under the scorching sun, I’m grateful I have it. When I saw people running under the rain while I’m speeding on it, I’m grateful. Whenever I saw a family of four riding on a shabby motorcycle, I’m grateful.

When the weather gets hot, I just look into the sky and I see beautiful clouds. When it started raining, I simply stare as the fog starting to form and the haze disappear, cleansed by the rain.

My mother asked, “When will you buy a car?” I answered,

“Just a little while, Mak. Just a little while.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ayen
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 06:46:27

    oooooooowwwwwwhhhhh….. ajan la manusia paling sabar jawab soalan2 aku =D (selain daripada, ayah, tu burung apa.. burung murai.. tu burung apa.. burung murai..)

    Reply

  2. ayen
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 12:54:27

    kenapa aku mcm slow psl final destination tu? hahahaha..

    Reply

Thanks, in advance, for your feedback.

Cici Wawa Maisara

Mulan Jamilah

Doraemon

Entries by Date

January 2012
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
