Unit Trust Bloggers

When I’m writing this, I’m actually sitting in a blog-making class with some 15 fellow unit trust consultants. One unit trust leader, who is also a Toastmaster, a friend of mine is conducting this class- Fadzilah Mamat. One of the people who had inspired me in the unit-trust business.

Though I’m not new to blogging world, I came to gain some new insights because in this world called ‘the internet’, things change very fast. I might gain some additional knowledge, something I didn’t find when I explore by myself.

I’m determined to stay active as a unit trust consultant. I consider myself lucky because I found this opportunity earlier compared to most people in this line of business. I found this when I had many choices in life. I found this when I’m at the peak of my motivation and energy. I found this when my knowledge is at the time when it needed action and reality tests the most. This is it – the decision.

Thanks, in advance, for your feedback.

Cici Wawa Maisara

Mulan Jamilah

Doraemon

Entries by Date

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
