Heart and Brain

There are instances in life when my heart argues with my brain.

My intelligence contradicts my instinct.

When a long-term planning disagrees with that spark of curiosity, I would be at the most confusing junction.

But in the end, I have to decide. Because that is the only way forward with life.

I’d either be grateful of that correct decision, or learn a valuable lesson from  my mistake.

image

Thanks, in advance, for your feedback.

Cici Wawa Maisara

Mulan Jamilah

Doraemon

Entries by Date

August 2015
S M T W T F S
« May   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
