To-Do List

Brain: 1. Pay bills
Heart: Hey, you.

Brain: 2. Settle poster design
Heart: Hey. Listen to me.

Brain: 3. Submit documents
Heart: What are you doing?

Brain: 4. Draft speech for meeting
Heart: Don’t ignore me!

Brain: You are the one interupting me!
Heart: What are you doing?!

Brain: I am trying to sort out our life.
Heart: We can do that later.

Brain: Will you please just shut up and help me out here?
Heart: Okay! Okay! I am jotting them down.

image

Thanks, in advance, for your feedback.

Cici Wawa Maisara

Mulan Jamilah

Doraemon

Entries by Date

August 2015
S M T W T F S
« May   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
